You can create teams and add team members to CRM Refresh – this allows your team members see and work on the leads and contacts that they own in your CRM. If they do not have access to those accounts and leads they will not see them in their CRM Refresh account.
- Name your Team
- Invite your team members (using their email they use with Salesforce)
- CRM Refresh will send an email inviting them
- Once they log in (with their Salesforce profile) they will show up in your account
Removing a team member
If you need to remove a team member then follow these steps
- Go to the team they are a member of
- Remove them
- That’s it, they will no longer have an account with CRM Refresh – they’re leads and contacts will stay in the system,
Still stuck? How can we help?